The Beer Plant

Let me tell you about a little place in Austin, Texas called The Beer Plant. The Beer Plant is an incredible vegan gastropub that offers a 100% plant-based menu…a menu with some of the most delicious food I have ever tasted. And that is a high compliment, because I have tasted a LOT of food.

I had one of my all-time favorite brunches at The Beer Plant recently and I’m so excited to share it with you. By the way, not only is the food amazing, but the decor is great and the staff was super friendly. It checks all of the boxes, y’all!

Shown here is the decadent French Toast with Coconut Whip (one of my top three French Toasts, easily) and the Smoked Carrot Bagel And Lox.

Just some of the extensive beer selection!

A close up of that smoked carrot bagel and lox.

The Beer Plant

3110 Windsor Rd

Austin, TX

Instagram: @thebeerplant

Leave a comment